View Cart


Inspired by Fulcanelli, Robert Garcet and Giordano Bruno’s writings, MOTHERLAND is an evocative sonic journey through Umbria, Italy where Maggi spent a few days in 2011. A suite of abyssal ballads made out of field-recordings and traditional music samples, among other sources.

◊ artwork by Marc O'Callaghan ◊

MOTHERLAND is Phil Maggi's first LP
MOTHERLAND is a consecration
MOTHERLAND is idiosyncratic
MOTHERLAND is beautiful

!! 30 copies will come signed by the artist !!


  1. BIRTH - Bird
  2. Epona Ballade
  3. Harmony In Disguise
  4. Riots For The Sun
  5. Roma
  6. Muno Egu
  7. Shine - PYRE
  8. Congratulor
  9. Salto Del Cavallo
  10. Bloom Origin
  11. The Golden Age
  12. Apocalypses